Torry castellano dating bradley cooper and zoe saldana started dating

Rated 4.86/5 based on 739 customer reviews

All the founding band members were born in 1979; Brett Anderson (vocals) on May 30; Allison Robertson (guitar and vocals) on August 26; and Maya Ford (bass guitar and vocals) and Torry Castellano (drums, percussion, vocals), both on January 8.

They all became friends by eighth grade and formed as a band in May 1993 they were relatively unknown until they were out of high school. As the band grew, they were urged to sign with a major label company. In 2002, The Donnas released Spend the Night as their Atlantic debut.

To help their fans distinguish between the two bands, they all took matching "Donna" monikers, where all of their names were Donna and their last names were the first initial of their last name (Brett Anderson became Donna A, etc.), which they used only when performing as "The Donnas." They worked with producer Darin Raffaelli for their first two albums, the first of which, simply called The Donnas, was released on Raffaelli's Superteem! In the summer of 2003, they played the main stage at Lollapalooza.

In 2004, they released their sixth album Gold Medal.

Long-time friend Amy Cesari of the band The Demonics has been chosen to fill in for Castellano.

We do all the holidays to keep the traditions and the culture going, but I truly don't have a great feeling about any particular organized religion, and I don't think it's right to impose one on my kids.

They consist of Brett Anderson (lead vocals), Allison Robertson (guitar, backing vocals), Maya Ford (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Amy Cesari (drums, percussion, backing vocals).

A cover of "Roll On Down The Highway" was used in the Disney movie "Herbie : Fully Loaded" and Backstage was used in "Freaky Friday".

The Donnas can also be heard on Mean Girls during the end credits playing a cover of the Billy Idol song "Dancing With Myself", and they also contributed to the soundtrack of the movie Grind. A cover version of the Kiss song "Strutter" was used in the soundtrack to the 1999 movie Detroit Rock City (film)."Please Don't Tease was used in "New York Minute" and "Everyone Is Wrong " was featured in the movie "Elektra".

Leave a Reply